Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Maggie Harden, editor@northbynorthwestern.com

NORTHBYNORTHWESTERN.COM STAFF

Executive Editor: David Gleisner, exec-editor@northbynorthwestern.com

Managing Editors: Mia Mamone, Jakob Lazzaro, Elly Rivera, managing@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Managing Editor: Carlyn Kranking, managing@northbynorthwestern.com

Senior Features Editor: Justin Curto, features-online@northbynorthwestern.com

News Editor: Amy Yang, news@northbynorthwestern.com

Politics Editor: Kalen Luciano, politics@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Politics Editor: David Guirgis, politics@northbynorthwestern.com

Entertainment Editors: Navpreet Sekhon, entertainment@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Entertainment Editor: David Deloso, entertainment@northbynorthwestern.com

Sports Editors: Shreyas Iyer, Jono Zarrilli, sports@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Sports Editor: Jacob Munoz, sports@northbynorthwestern.com

L&S Editor: Lilly Pace, lifeandstyle@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant L&S Editor: Zoe Grossinger, lifeandstyle@northbynorthwestern.com

Photo/Video Editor: Kathryn Mohr, video@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Photo/Video Editor: Alexis Lanza, video@northbynorthwestern.com

Opinion Editor: Ryan Wagner, opinion@northbynorthwestern.com

Writing Editor: Brennen Bariso, writing@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Writing Editor: Julie Swanson, writing@northbynorthwestern.com

Science & Tech Editor: Sophia Lo, scitech@northbynorthwestern.com

Graphics Editors: Rita Liu and Maia Brown, graphics@northbynorthwestern.com

Interactives Editors: Maxine Whitely, Audrey DeBruine, and Tiffany Jeung, interactive@northbynorthwestern.com

Audio Editor: Tenny Tsang, audio@northbynorthwestern.com

Identities Editor: Adam Mahoney and Ellie Eimer, identities@northbynorthwestern.com

NORTH BY NORTHWESTERN MAGAZINE

Print Managing Editor: Paola de Varona, pme@northbynorthwestern.com

Senior features Editors: Mila Jasper, Claire Bugos

Senior section Editors: Duncan Agnew, Emma Kummer, Elizabeth Guthrie, Molly Glick

Pregame: Sylvia Goodman

Hangover: Andres Correa

Assistant Editors: Jessica Mordacq, Meredith Ellison, Kris Gerdts, Naomi Andu

Creative Director: Audrey Valbuena, creative-director@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Creative Director: Sarah Zhang

Art Director: Rachel Hawley

Photo Director: Sakke Overlund, photo-director@northbynorthwestern.com

Assistant Photo Directors: Nikita Amir, Victoria Woodburn

Designers: Sarah Fernandez, Aine Dougherty, Emily Cerf, Stephanie Zhu, Savannah Christensen

Designer/assistant Dditor: Alena Rubin

CORPORATE

Publisher: Victoria Alfred-Levow, publisher@northbynorthwestern.com

Webmaster: Maxine Whitely

Director of Ad Sales: Lilli Boice, ads@northbynorthwestern.com

Director of Recruitment & Development: Clarissa Wong, development@northbynorthwestern.com

Social Media Manager: Mia Mamone, socialmedia@northbynorthwestern.com

Social Media Editors: David Deloso, Jacob Munoz, Amy Yang

Wellness Chair: Meghna Gaddam, wellness@northbynorthwestern.com